Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cost of LASIK Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

We believe that our team is worthy of your care and trust, but we don't want you to take it from us. Our patients leave our practice knowing that their needs were met and that our team truly cared about them. They often return this kindness with testimonials and patient reviews, which we love to share with prospective patients. Read through our patient testimonials to learn more about the quality of care provided at Mattioli Vision Professionals, and then call us to schedule your visit.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Mattioli performed my Lasik surgery yesterday. The process was quick, painless and easy. The entire team is very professional and very helpful. If you are thinking about getting Lasik you need to come here. My eye sight is now perfect. This procedure is life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Recently got LASIK and very happy with the results. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. I met with Dr Mattioli and felt my eyes would be in good hands. They made me feel confident in my decision. One day after the procedure, I'm seeing 20/20 and feeling great! I recommend this doctor and his team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Would highly recommend I know many people who have gotten their LASIK done with Dr.Mattioli he’s great plus all the staff is super friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great experience, From consultation and post op the whole staff and doctor was very informative and attentive. Zero pain definitely recommend getting Lasik from Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I had my surgery about a month ago and overall I’m very satisfied with the procedure and the team however if you have a strong prescription such as I did consider the following. I had myopia, astigmatism, and a prescription of -6.25. After surgery my vision was good and I could see at a distance however it was a bit hazy and especially at night. The case might be different for each person and I know I still have time to recover but going into LASIK I kept the idea open to still use some glasses with anti-reflective coating. I’m grateful to not be depending on glasses/contacts anymore just be aware that results and healing process is different for each person, it’s a pricy procedure that might guarantee perfect vision but not always flawless results. If you are looking into getting Lasik I encourage this place because its a very nice and friendly environment, the staff is helpful and knowledgeable, and Dr. Mattioli is informative and patient with and throughout the procedures. Also they have many live videos of procedures on their Facebook page so check them out! Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2020

It was a fast and easy procedure. I can now see without my glasses!!!, Came in for the assessment, was informed of the options along with options for payments. The staff was nice and very professional. They worked with my time and schedule and I was able to identify a good date and time and came in for the procedure. I came in for free testing and assessment with the staff and Dr. Mattioli. I set up my date for the procedure. One day after LASIK I am seeing better than I was seeing with my glasses. It was well worth it!! Thanks Dr. Mattioli and thanks to the staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2020

estoy satisfecha con el Dr. Mattioli y sus empleados, Estoy satisfecha definitivamente recomiendo la cirujia lasik me lo volveria hacer si fuera necesario. Fue facil y rapido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Just had Lasik done last week after years of contemplating it, and I’m super pleased with everything. The entire staff was very kind and helpful. I went in for my consultation on Tuesday and was able to get my surgery on Thursday, so I appreciated the promptness. The procedure itself was not painful, just somewhat uncomfortable and surreal since you’re awake. But they numb your eyes and give you medicine to relax prior. I would definitely go through the discomfort again for the outcome. I can see perfectly now and it’s so liberating not having to deal with my irritating contacts or annoying glasses. Thank you, Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

To anybody that wants to do Lasik Surgery I strongly encourage to have Dr. Mattioli do it. Its been more than a week that I had my surgery and i cannot express how happy i am. Dr. Mattioli is so professional, and he really answers all your questions or concerns you may have. The surgery took like 10 mins I was so scared, but Dr. Mattioli and his team made me feel confident and gave me comfort. Again thank you so much Dr. Mattioli and I will keep telling my family and friends and everybody how wonderful you are and to go get their lasik consult to your office to have back their vision like i did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Mattioli and his team are absolutely wonderful! I had my lasik procedure done over 2 years ago and my eyes are still perfect as ever! The procedure was super quick and painless, and I appreciate the annual check ups to keep my eyes in check. 100 times out of 10 I would recommend! Thanks Mattioli Vision Professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great experience with lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

They explained every thing that’s going to happen and what not to do when I chose to do lasik. Everybody there is nice and also gave you a chose of privacy To have the windows Curtains closed or leave it open.. if you ever choose to go for lasik I would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Friendly staff and amazing Dr. The whole family is in love with the process! Highly recommend anyone looking to get Lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Friendly staff and amazing Dr. The whole family is in love with the process! Highly recommend anyone looking to get Lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Excellent care! Went for the Lasik procedure and was very happy with the way Dr. Mattioli and his team took care of me. It was such a great experience that I went back for their aesthetic procedure. Thank you Dr. Mattioli and his team for the outstanding attention! Monica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Mattioli took great care of me when I came to visit. His bed side manner is second to none, and I felt that he took time to answer all my questions and walked me through the lasik procedure. Highly recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had lasik surgery 3 yrears ago and still see great, Prior to seeing Dr. Mattioli several other doctors told me I could not get lasik surgery due to an eye injury sustained when I was 4 years old.I'm so glad I found Dr. Mattioli. After Lasik I could see immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

It's been 6 years since my lasik surgery with Dr. Mattioli, my eyes are 20/20 till this day! Thank you to Dr. Mattioli and his staff for such a awesome experience on this life changing event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

The second i stepped in the clinic, I was treated by kind and caring staff who all smiled! Every nurse was willing to help and answer any questions that me and my family had. Dr. Mattioli was also very nice and helpful in answering any questions. The procedure was well explained and I was helped every stepped of the way. Would definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone seeking to get Lasik surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

Best place to get Lasik done. Doctors and staff are very professional. They explained the procedure clearly and are very attentive to your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) I went to Dr. Mattioli's office to do lasik surgery After all the tests that I did, it turned out that I did not need it at the time and it would be better to wait. The nurses were very friendly all the time. I thank you for all your kindness and honesty. that they provided me. I am sure that I will recommend them to anyone who requires care with their eyes. A million garages for everything .. (Original) Fui al consultorio de el Dr.Mattioli para hacerme la cirugia de lasik Despues do todas la pruevas que me realizaron,resulto que no la nesesitaba en el memento y hera mejor esperar. Las enfermeras fueron muy amables todo el tiempo. Les agradezco todas sus amabidades y honestidad. que me proporcionaron. Seguro que los recomendaré a toda persona que requieran cuidado con sus ojos. Un millón de de garacias por todo.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I recommend Doctor Mattioli, a few years ago I had lasik surgery the best decision I made and I couldn't gone to a better Doctor. Staff and Doctor A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Friendly, Professional Staff. I had lasik done a year ago, Dr Mattioli and staff did everything to make process smooth, fast, and comfortable. I highly recommend, giving them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is an amazing doctor! His staff is just as great. everyone is willing to help you and really listen to your concerns. I received excellent service and my vision has never been better. if anyone is looking into lasik surgery i highly recommend Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

i had lasik surgery 12 years ago. all the bad i heard was wrong. i was able to see minutes after my surgery. i have no regrets and nothing but good things to say of Dr. Mattioli and his staff. my vision continues to be excellent! i would do this again in a heart beat. and I stronly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff as your solution to vision problems. i can't say enough about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

Everyone in the office was very friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave very specific instructions. I would recommend anyone that has any questions regarding lasik to give them a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Was really nervous at first, but with the professional employees at Mattioli Vision Professionals, was one of the best decisions i ever made for lasik eye surgery, and im really happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2019

I was BLIND and NOW I see!!! Would highly recommend Mattioli for all your Lasik needs, and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I loved my experience. I was treated like one of kind. Dr. Mattioli and his team made sure I was comfortable n relaxed the entire time from my 1st visit to the time of my Lasik surgery. I totally recommend Matiolli Vision Professionals to whom ever is seeking to have 20/20 vision. I can see clearly now. Thank you Dr. Mattioli and your staff. 👍🏻🙂👀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Mattioli's staff and himself made me feel very happy and sure about my decision to get lasik surgery. I was scared at first but everyone in his team made sure I was comfortable and answered every single one of the questions I had. Everyone was just so nice, welcoming and happy. I'm very content with the results of my surgery and I couldn't have picked a better team to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Muy contesta con mi cirugia de Lasik, todos son muy agradables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

The team at Dr.Mattiolis office is amazing . From the start with Karina and Norma at the front desk with appointments and paper work . LIz was also a great help with exam and giving me information before the doctor came in . Dr.Mattioli changed my life with telling me I qualified for the Lasik when other doctors told me I didn't . Laura is great with working with you on scheduling the surgery and prepping for the day of followed by finance. Over all great team and Recommended 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Came in for the assessment, was informed of the options along with options for payments. The staff was nice and very professional. They worked with my time and schedule and I was able to identify a good date and time and came in for the procedure. I came in for free testing and assessment with the staff and Dr. Mattioli. I set up my date for the procedure. One day after LASIK I am seeing better than I was seeing with my glasses. It was well worth it!! Thanks Dr. Mattioli ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2019

i have wanted lasik for years but was always nervous to go through with the procedure and risk going blind or my vision ending up worse than before having it done, but i took the leap and made the consultation, everyone in the office is so nice and reassured me that everything was going to be fine, any question i had they were quick to answer me, having lasik was the best decision i could have made, its an investment worth doing, and ive already recommend them to some of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2019

Todo fue fabuloso, muy contenta con el trabajo del Dr.Mattioli mi cirugia de lasik y su personal muy amables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great Service ,love coming here. Great Staff, will keep on recommending Dr.Mattioli to my love ones. Greatest decision having my lasik done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2019

With the help of Dr. Mattioli, his staff along with my husband (former patient) I felt confident in making the decision to have Lasik Eye Surgery. This is by far the best money I've ever spent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2019

Estoy satisfecha definitivamente recomiendo la cirujia lasik me lo volveria hacer si fuera necesario. Fue facil y rapido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

From consultation and post op the whole staff and doctor was very informative and attentive. Zero pain definitely recommend getting Lasik from Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Mattioli did my lasik surgery while he was working at lasik plus 16 yrs ago and last month also did my son’s. Very pleased with my vision! It’s been 20/15 all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Mattioli performed Lasik eye surgery on me over six years ago and my vision is still perfect!! I just left his office for a follow up! It was life-changing for me not having to deal with contact lenses, glasses or reading glasses! I loved it so much I also had my husband John and my daughter Jessica undergo Lasik as well !! Dr Mattioli and his Staff are superb, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Mattioli performed Lasik eye surgery on me over six years ago and my vision is still perfect!! I just left his office for a follow up! It was life-changing for me not having to deal with contact lenses, glasses or reading glasses! I loved it so much I also had my husband John and my daughter Jessica undergo Lasik as well !! Dr Mattioli and his Staff are superb, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had LASIK surgery one week ago and must say that from pre-op to post-op to the actual procedure itself, everything went as smooth as silk. Dr. Mattioli and the staff are so kind and professional. The office is clean and conveniently located in central Houston. Prices are competitive and affordable. I highly recommend MVP for your eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a really good lasik experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Free consultation go check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2018

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2018

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the… More way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I had problems with my sight when realizing that with each passing day my sight became more blurred. I decided to look for doctors to see what they could do to my eyes but I did not even get glasses. 👓 One day my husband heard from Dr. Federico Mattioli about the radio kept his number and I decided to speak for a date ... They gave me my site which I attended.  When entering through that door and treating me kindly, the assistants made me feel like I was at home. When passing with doctor federico mattioli I felt nervous and afraid to hear the same thing as the other doctors again but on the contrary the doctor did all the exams and explained to me in detail which diseases I had in my eyes and what the procedure would be what would be the LASIK procedure ... It was on March 23, 2017 the procedure was very fast, the doctor very responsible in everything I did not feel pain everything very well when I left the operation I began to immediately understand that later I will return the same day so that the doctor will check that everything was in half order more places to check that everything is fine today 06 -14-2017 I attended my visit to see again the evolution of my sight thanks to doctor federico mattioli for returning my sight for being a good doctor being responsible for each operation that makes so many people that come into your hands I thank you and God for putting you on our way god spill Many blessings to you all your family and all the staff that works with you .. I RECOMMEND IT BECAUSE YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE, KIND DOCTOR , RESPECTFUL ... (Original) Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Had a really good lasik experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Free consultation go check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently had my annual exam (2 years post lasik surgery) and the staff continued to show how much they cared by making sure I felt comfortable and informed at all times. Dr. Mattioli is very professional and treated me like family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

I recently got lasik surgery here and ive never been happier! My vision is perfect and it feels amazing waking up in the morning and not having to reach for my huge glasses to see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2017

So far this has been the most exciting experience I’ve came across in my entire life. I definitely feel like a new woman I can finally see w/o glasses or contact lenses. Thanks to Dr.Mattioli and his staff, they are AMAZING !!! They are very professional and kind , they made sure the LASIK procedure went smooth as possible. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) I had problems with my sight when realizing that with each passing day my sight became more blurred. I decided to look for doctors to see what they could do to my eyes but I did not even get glasses. 👓 One day my husband heard from Dr. Federico Mattioli about the radio kept his number and I decided to speak for a date ... They gave me my site which I attended. When entering through that door and treating me kindly, the assistants made me feel like I was at home. When passing with doctor federico mattioli I felt nervous and afraid to hear the same thing as the other doctors again but on the contrary the doctor did all the exams and explained to me in detail which diseases I had in my eyes and what the procedure would be what would be the LASIK procedure ... It was on March 23, 2017 the procedure was very fast, the doctor very responsible in everything I did not feel pain everything very well when I left the operation I began to immediately understand that later I will return the same day so that the doctor will check that everything was in half order more places to check that everything is fine today 06 -14-2017 I attended my visit to see again the evolution of my sight thanks to doctor federico mattioli for returning my sight for being a good doctor being responsible for each operation that makes so many people that come into your hands I thank you and God for putting you on our way god spill Many blessings to you all your family and all the staff that works with you .. I RECOMMEND IT BECAUSE YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE, KIND DOCTOR , RESPECTFUL ... (Original) Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

Waking up to 20/20 vision is AMAZING! Getting LASIK at Mattioli was for sure the best decision I’ve made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr Mattioli made me forget how nervous I was to get lasik �everyone here is amazing I love this place thank you so much � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff for lasik. Very professional & they make you feel right at home. The procedure was painless and they walk you through every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli for Lasik surgery. His willingness to explain each option/procedure in detail with patience is top quality. He's punctual with your time yet patient with your questions and he delivered on his expertise with my Lasik surgery. Janet was willing to share her wealth of knowledge and professional patience by answering all my questions. The entire staff at Mattioli Vision Professionals are the best! I completed Lasik on 9/23 cleared my appointment on 9/24 and returned to work with no restrictions. I'm 20/15 20/20 after wearing contacts for close to 36 years. Call or schedule your consultation today! K. Turner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Mattioli is an excellent doctor, he performed lasik surgery on my eyes about two years ago and my vision is still a perfect 20/20. Even before the lasik surgery he was my eye doctor and made sure I didn’t have any type of problems with my eyes.Thanks to Dr. Mattioli my family and I were able to be in peace another eye doctor had told us that my dad had glaucoma and that it needed to be take care of. We went to see Dr. Mattioli for a second opinion and everything that was done at his clinic to make sure my dad didn’t have glaucoma or anything wrong with his eyes wasn’t performed at the other doctors clinic. Thank you Dr. Mattioli for putting respect and care in your practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2017

I was referred by a friend after a horrible experience with another lasik provider. My experience here was the absolute best. The staff was friendly, especially Laura.When I got home and after my nap, I received a text from Dr. Mattioli to follow up. Now that’s what I call customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía ...que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! Recomiendo muchísimo a Dr. Mattioli, y a todo su staff que es muy amable :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y… More ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

I went for a consultation with Dr. Mattioli when he was practicing at a different firm. They told me I had a hole in my eye that needed to be corrected before lasik. They referred me to a specialist and I had the hole corrected in the medical center that same day. I waited a couple of months for the eye to heal. I went back to Dr. Mattioli when he opened his new location and my eyes were ready for lasik. Everything was smooth and the process was quick. I only felt minimal pain on the drive home because the road was bumpy. The surgery was painless! I think slight discomfort was a good way to describe the surgery. I went home and straight to bed. When I woke up, I was able to see! I can’t believe I waited so long to have my vision corrected. I also purchased the lifetime warranty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2016

Dr. Mattioli is fantastic at explaining the procedures, preparing you for what to expect, being insanely comprehensive, and following up to ensure everything is going well post-procedure. I was very concerned about doing LASIK prior to meeting Dr. Mattioli, but knew pretty quickly I was in trusted hands. His staff is incredibly courteous, knowledgable, and helpful. I am never this enthusiastic about a doctor, but this office went out of the way to go above and beyond my expectations. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I highly recommend it!!! Didnt hurt at all, it was very quickly, after the LASIK I just had a little pain not much but with the drop that the Dr. Gave me it was all finee! Now I can see perfect!!! Everyone was soo nice as well they treat you so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

The lasik procedure with Dr. fred Matiolli was great, not only hae the greatest and latest technical equipment. his knowladge and details to explain and go throgh all the procedure makes you feel like a true patient that he cares about as a person and not only another customers the procedure and the after surgery process was exactly as explained and helps you anticipate any uncertainty recommend him and his staff to my friends and any one who is looking for a corrective vison procedure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I had a pleasant experience overall with my Lasik procedure. I felt the staff was informative, polite, and reassuring as I went through the process of having my eyes undergo surgery. After the surgery, I felt the staff continued to be helpful and provided tips over how I could have a better recovery. The only thing that could have made it better was that it seemed the doctor forgot tiny details of our meetings. For example, he suggested I get tear duct plugs after the surgery even though I had gotten them during the surgery. Everyone's recovery will be different. My procedure was 10 months ago, and now I'm very happy I went through it. The first week or so is a bit stressful as I needed to use drops every 30 minutes or so. I kept multiple alarms on my phone to track which drop happened when. The second week is better as the drops slow down to about 4 times a day. For the first week you have to limit yourself pretty heavily (showering with eyes closed, no swimming, etc.). After a while things the recommendations start to let up. Specifically, I remember being able to open my eyes in the shower after a week or two, and being able to swim after 2-4 weeks (I forget the details, the doctor will provide this before the surgery). After a few months had passed I was a bit turned off that I needed eye drops for moisture twice a day, but thankfully my eyes continued to recover and now I may go several days without using eye drops. tl;dr - Lasik is totally worth it. They do good work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mattioli did my lasik surgery and I have absolutely no complaints. He took care of me from start to finish and I doubt there's anybody better! 19 years of wearing contacts and glasses and in 15 minutes I had 20/20 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mattioli did my lasik surgery and I have absolutely no complaints. He took care of me from start to finish and I doubt there's anybody better! 19 years of wearing contacts and glasses and in 15 minutes I had 20/20 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

The lasik procedure with Dr. fred Matiolli was great, not only hae the greatest and latest technical equipment. his knowladge and details to explain and go throgh all the procedure makes you feel like a true patient that he cares about as a person and not only another customers the procedure and the after surgery process was exactly as explained and helps you anticipate any uncertainty recommend him and his staff to my friends and any one who is looking for a corrective vison procedure More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I bought a Groupon for Lasik. That felt sort of weird and bargain basement to me, but Dr Mattioli has been great.The office generally runs on time and I am able to get appointments when I need them. The surgery went fine, and they gave me the doctor’s cell phone number in case anything went wrong.The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because I felt like they could have written out my prescriptions a little clearer. I ended up hassling at the pharmacy two different times figuring out what was written versus what my insurance would affordably cover. Make sure you asks questions before you leave the office.In any case, thanks for 20 20 vision Dr Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr. Mattioli and his staff were absolutely wonderful through my entire journey with LASIK. I wouldn't go with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

I can see again! Over the last 10 years, I've watched several co-workers undergo LASIK surgery with Dr. Mattioli. This year, I decided it was my time. For 30 years, I've worn glasses and lived with an astigmatism. I thought my eyes couldn't be corrected, but today I see 20/20. The procedure took less than 5 minutes per eye and it was painless. Post procedure, you have a sensitivity to light and eye drops for comfort. Three months post surgery, I am happy and satisfied. I should have done this procedure 25 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

I can see again! Over the last 10 years, I've watched several co-workers undergo LASIK surgery with Dr. Mattioli. This year, I decided it was my time. For 30 years, I've worn glasses and lived with an… More astigmatism. I thought my eyes couldn't be corrected, but today I see 20/20. The procedure took less than 5 minutes per eye and it was painless. Post procedure, you have a sensitivity to light and eye drops for comfort. Three months post surgery, I am happy and satisfied. I should have done this procedure 25 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2015

Dr. Mattioli is the best doctor to get your lasik surgery done. I had mine done about 2 months ago and I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2015

Dr. Mattioli is the best doctor to get your lasik surgery done. I had mine done about 2 months ago and I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2015

superb doc - Best doctor and staff all around for lasik and lens implants. I had both done by Dr. Mattiolli, and the only doctor to throughly explain all my options and work with me. He is not all about money like other places that I went to before choosing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2014

I couldn't be happier about my experience with Dr. Mattioli. I felt comfortable the whole time, with him explaining the process to me and talking through the procedure. The surgery only took around 10 minutes and the recovery time is real quick. I would highly recommend LASIK and Dr. Mattioli to anyone who is a candidate for LASIK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2014

I couldn't be happier about my experience with Dr. Mattioli. I felt comfortable the whole time, with him explaining the process to me and talking through the procedure. The surgery only took around 10 minutes… More and the recovery time is real quick. I would highly recommend LASIK and Dr. Mattioli to anyone who is a candidate for LASIK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Thanks to doctor Mattioli I will never use my glasses again , I highly recommend this place people always smiling and happy to attend you. If you are looking to do your LASIK surgery this is the place . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure 7 years. Still have 20/20 eyesight . Best thing I've done in my life. Thanks to Dr. Mattioli ,very professional and caring. Clean office, friendly , knowledgeable staff. 5 Star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure 7 years. Still have 20/20 eyesight . Best thing I've done in my life. Thanks to Dr. Mattioli ,very professional and caring. Clean office, friendly , knowledgeable staff. 5 Star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to… More determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2014

Omg hands down best eye doctor ever I didn't have any pain, had my procedure done yesterday and now my vision is 20/20 I would recommend anyone who wants to get LASIK go with him his the best!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

It has been a year since my Lasik procedure! I cannot be more thankfulto Dr. Mattioli and his amazing team! I am currently a Peace Corps volunteer serving Moldova and my contact free vision is still amazing!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

It has been a year since my Lasik procedure! I cannot be more thankfulto Dr. Mattioli and his amazing team! I am currently a Peace Corps volunteer serving Moldova and my contact free vision is still amazing!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2014

I had the lasik procedure done about 3 months and it has been a blessing no longer having to deal with my contacts. Plus, the staff are great people! Thanks for my awesome vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2014

Thanks Dr Mattioli for doing my lasik on Dec 4, 2013. I was recovered the next day, one week after the lasik I flew to Asia. Now I can travel everywhere without glasses. I do appreciate Dr Mattioli and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2013

Dr. Mattioli did my sister’s LASIK a few years ago and thankfully I was able to find him at his new practice.I’ve had a consult done at another LASIK location but they weren’t as welcoming and thorough as Dr. Mattioli. He sat down and discussed every finding and actually explained it in basic terms from my first consult up until the day of my surgery.His team is outstanding. They specialize in what they do and of course are darn good at it. I rarely leave an office knowing everyone’s names or what their personalities are like outside of work, but Laura, Jonah, and Janet make an extra effort to have conversations with you to take the ease out of having a boring eye exam. Can you say team LONGEVITY? They’ve been with him for over 8 years!Lastly, I have to briefly touch base on his technology for all you tech enthusiasts out there. The practice is fairly new so that also means new equipment and newest laser technology!  Your check-in paperwork is completed on an ipad. All of your test data from the eye exams are mapped out on a computer screen so the Dr. can go over and point out what’s normal and abnormal within your exam. My LASIK procedure took less than 20 minutes and I was able to see the wall clock for the first time without glasses in 17 years! Thanks Dr. Mattioli - Laura - Janet - Jonah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2013

Best experience ever!!! - I went in for a LASIK consultation and as soon as I walked onto their offices the staff stood up, greeted me and introduced themselves. I felt very welcomed at this point. We did the paperwork which was on iPad and in less than five minutes I was getting my full eye exam. Afterwards, Dr. Mattioli came in and examined my eyes and told me I was a candidate for LASIK. He answered all the questions and concerns I had and we discussed the pros and cons and I was able to make my decision. We set up an appointment for the surgery day, got prescriptions for eye drops and another one for an anti-anxiety medication. The staff helped me with the financial stuff and I got zero interest for 12 months which was awesome. The day of surgery, went very well, the doc explained everything to me before, during and after the procedure and before I knew it I could see!! During the follow-up today I found out that my vision is now 20/15. I had worn glasses for 20 years and my prescription was -8.50!! It was such an emotional time for me and I remember crying after the procedure. I am so grateful for Dr. Mattioli and his amazing staff for everything they have done for me and I intend to keep him on as my regular eye doctor. It was worth the drive from the 1960 area. The technology he has there is very impressive, even better than what i saw when my sister got her LASIK seven years ago. I recommend him and his staff to anyone considering LASIK procedure or any eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2013

I would totally recommend everyone, this place is awesome . Friendly staff/ clean area/ in and out in Minutes.... 5 stars....... Hands down on their awesome work.... LASIK done right .... Thanks Doctor Mattioli/ Jonah Coyne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2013

I would totally recommend everyone, this place is awesome . Friendly staff/ clean area/ in and out in Minutes.... 5 stars....... Hands down on their awesome work.... LASIK done right .... Thanks Doctor Mattioli/ Jonah Coyne More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.