Patient Reviews

Reviews for LASIK FAQ Services Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

We believe that our team is worthy of your care and trust, but we don't want you to take it from us. Our patients leave our practice knowing that their needs were met and that our team truly cared about them. They often return this kindness with testimonials and patient reviews, which we love to share with prospective patients. Read through our patient testimonials to learn more about the quality of care provided at Mattioli Vision Professionals, and then call us to schedule your visit.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Mattioli took great care of me when I came to visit. His bed side manner is second to none, and I felt that he took time to answer all my questions and walked me through the lasik procedure. Highly recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had lasik surgery 3 yrears ago and still see great, Prior to seeing Dr. Mattioli several other doctors told me I could not get lasik surgery due to an eye injury sustained when I was 4 years old.I'm so glad I found Dr. Mattioli. After Lasik I could see immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

It's been 6 years since my lasik surgery with Dr. Mattioli, my eyes are 20/20 till this day! Thank you to Dr. Mattioli and his staff for such a awesome experience on this life changing event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

The second i stepped in the clinic, I was treated by kind and caring staff who all smiled! Every nurse was willing to help and answer any questions that me and my family had. Dr. Mattioli was also very nice and helpful in answering any questions. The procedure was well explained and I was helped every stepped of the way. Would definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone seeking to get Lasik surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

Best place to get Lasik done. Doctors and staff are very professional. They explained the procedure clearly and are very attentive to your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is an amazing doctor! His staff is just as great. everyone is willing to help you and really listen to your concerns. I received excellent service and my vision has never been better. if anyone is looking into lasik surgery i highly recommend Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

i had lasik surgery 12 years ago. all the bad i heard was wrong. i was able to see minutes after my surgery. i have no regrets and nothing but good things to say of Dr. Mattioli and his staff. my vision continues to be excellent! i would do this again in a heart beat. and I stronly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff as your solution to vision problems. i can't say enough about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

Everyone in the office was very friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave very specific instructions. I would recommend anyone that has any questions regarding lasik to give them a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Was really nervous at first, but with the professional employees at Mattioli Vision Professionals, was one of the best decisions i ever made for lasik eye surgery, and im really happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2019

I was BLIND and NOW I see!!! Would highly recommend Mattioli for all your Lasik needs, and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Mattioli's staff and himself made me feel very happy and sure about my decision to get lasik surgery. I was scared at first but everyone in his team made sure I was comfortable and answered every single one of the questions I had. Everyone was just so nice, welcoming and happy. I'm very content with the results of my surgery and I couldn't have picked a better team to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Muy contesta con mi cirugia de Lasik, todos son muy agradables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

The team at Dr.Mattiolis office is amazing . From the start with Karina and Norma at the front desk with appointments and paper work . LIz was also a great help with exam and giving me information before the doctor came in . Dr.Mattioli changed my life with telling me I qualified for the Lasik when other doctors told me I didn't . Laura is great with working with you on scheduling the surgery and prepping for the day of followed by finance. Over all great team and Recommended 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Came in for the assessment, was informed of the options along with options for payments. The staff was nice and very professional. They worked with my time and schedule and I was able to identify a good date and time and came in for the procedure. I came in for free testing and assessment with the staff and Dr. Mattioli. I set up my date for the procedure. One day after LASIK I am seeing better than I was seeing with my glasses. It was well worth it!! Thanks Dr. Mattioli ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2019

i have wanted lasik for years but was always nervous to go through with the procedure and risk going blind or my vision ending up worse than before having it done, but i took the leap and made the consultation, everyone in the office is so nice and reassured me that everything was going to be fine, any question i had they were quick to answer me, having lasik was the best decision i could have made, its an investment worth doing, and ive already recommend them to some of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2019

Todo fue fabuloso, muy contenta con el trabajo del Dr.Mattioli mi cirugia de lasik y su personal muy amables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great Service ,love coming here. Great Staff, will keep on recommending Dr.Mattioli to my love ones. Greatest decision having my lasik done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2019

With the help of Dr. Mattioli, his staff along with my husband (former patient) I felt confident in making the decision to have Lasik Eye Surgery. This is by far the best money I've ever spent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2019

Estoy satisfecha definitivamente recomiendo la cirujia lasik me lo volveria hacer si fuera necesario. Fue facil y rapido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

From consultation and post op the whole staff and doctor was very informative and attentive. Zero pain definitely recommend getting Lasik from Dr. Mattioli. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.