Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mattioli Vision Professionals, PA

Patient Reviews

We believe that our team is worthy of your care and trust, but we don't want you to take it from us. Our patients leave our practice knowing that their needs were met and that our team truly cared about them. They often return this kindness with testimonials and patient reviews, which we love to share with prospective patients. Read through our patient testimonials to learn more about the quality of care provided at Mattioli Vision Professionals, and then call us to schedule your visit.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2019

I loved the environment, with amazing staff. The whole process was great, smooth and comfortable. I always feel edgy when it comes to my eyes but I truly felt that I was in great trusting hands. 20 years with glasses and Dr. Mattioli has changed that today! Loved the whole experience, and I really from the bottom of my heart really do recommend him. Thank you for everything to Dr. Mattioli and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2019

citas flexibles, excelente locacion, servicio excelente,resultados satisfactorios. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

una experencia agradable y un muy buen trabajo departe del doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2019

Muy buen servicio, my amable personal, magnifica atencion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Mattioli took great care of me when I came to visit. His bed side manner is second to none, and I felt that he took time to answer all my questions and walked me through the lasik procedure. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

muy buena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

it was a fast and easy process very worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

From consultation to procedure to check up, we had excellent service and care. I was a nervous wreck but they made me fell calm and everything was explained in full details. I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

It's been 6 years since my lasik surgery with Dr. Mattioli, my eyes are 20/20 till this day! Thank you to Dr. Mattioli and his staff for such a awesome experience on this life changing event. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

The second i stepped in the clinic, I was treated by kind and caring staff who all smiled! Every nurse was willing to help and answer any questions that me and my family had. Dr. Mattioli was also very nice and helpful in answering any questions. The procedure was well explained and I was helped every stepped of the way. Would definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone seeking to get Lasik surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

My experience here was great, the staff was very nice and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

Best place to get Lasik done. Doctors and staff are very professional. They explained the procedure clearly and are very attentive to your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

i never had issues they are so friendly with everyone best technology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

Mi experiencia con el Dr.Mattioli fue muy excelente, estoy muy contenta! Todos muy amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

After 9 years with glasses, I can finally I don't need them! Excellent service my family and I have received. Great Hospitality. I am very thankful with my treatment, personal staff, Dr. Mattioli and just with Mattioli Vision Professionals in general. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

Friendly environment from the moment you open the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

desde un principio todo fue muy ra[ido y sencillo. todo melo explicaron muy detallado y la operacion fue muy simple. muy buen servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is an amazing doctor! His staff is just as great. everyone is willing to help you and really listen to your concerns. I received excellent service and my vision has never been better. if anyone is looking into lasik surgery i highly recommend Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

i am really happy with the results of the surgery. from not being able to see from a short distance to now being able far way and close. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

well taking care of my visits. thank you every much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2019

Excelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2019

me senti en buenas manos muy buen doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2019

friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

i had lasik surgery 12 years ago. all the bad i heard was wrong. i was able to see minutes after my surgery. i have no regrets and nothing but good things to say of Dr. Mattioli and his staff. my vision continues to be excellent! i would do this again in a heart beat. and I stronly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff as your solution to vision problems. i can't say enough about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2019

muy buena experiencia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

fue estupenda muy buena atencion con calidad y exquisita limpieza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

Everything was great the staff is really nice as well as the doctor so far feeling great about my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2019

Everyone in the office was very friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave very specific instructions. I would recommend anyone that has any questions regarding lasik to give them a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

Experiencia perfecta para mi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2019

she was very nice, clear in her explanations to me about the follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2019

It was a a very good experience and very good stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very informative,and pleasent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

From the beginning to start, my experience with Federico Mattioli was great. His staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed before and during surgery. The surgery went by so fast and I did not felt anything uncomfortable during the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Everyone here is super nice and make you feel comfortable during the whole process. Dr. Mattioli makes you feel relaxed and exited! I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

Was really nervous at first, but with the professional employees at Mattioli Vision Professionals, was one of the best decisions i ever made for lasik eye surgery, and im really happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2019

I was BLIND and NOW I see!!! Would highly recommend Mattioli for all your Lasik needs, and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2019

Muy buena experiencia. Muy buen servicio. Muy amable todo su personal. Me gusto el trabajo de la carnocidad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Mattioli's staff and himself made me feel very happy and sure about my decision to get lasik surgery. I was scared at first but everyone in his team made sure I was comfortable and answered every single one of the questions I had. Everyone was just so nice, welcoming and happy. I'm very content with the results of my surgery and I couldn't have picked a better team to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2019

awesome experience, thank you to the stuff yall are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

excelente atencion desde la primera visita hasta el dia de la cirugia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Everyone was super helpful and nice. The process was quick and painless. Great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

muy buena y selo recomendaria a las personas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

Mi experiencia primeramente la atencion de todo el personal de la oficina de el Dr.Mattioli fue exelente, me trataron como si fuera de su familia.y el Dr Mattioli es un doctor con mucha experiencia,yo le recomiendo altamente,es increible la diferencia despues de la cirugia ahora puedo ver claramente sin lentes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2019

I'm not sure how they did it, but Dr Mattioli and staff were able to handle me as a patient.. I'm a very particular person and requested a specific type of vision. After the surgery I had concerns with vision in one of my eyes. I was promptly scheduled for monthly visits to monitor the healing progress.The post op experience went well; there was a time when the elevator was out for a few visits but that is fixed now. Not every journey is perfect and I did have impatienc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2019

Muy contento con el trabajo del Dr.Mattioli y su personal son bien agradables. Se lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Muy contesta con mi cirugia de Lasik, todos son muy agradables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

ambiente muy agradable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2019

exelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2019

my experience with the provider was great. He explain everything that was going to happen as well as the feeling of the procedure. Great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

Everybody is very friendly and helpful which made me comfortable during my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

wonderful ophthalmologist, explains everything in details and tells you how the procedure is going to be done, and the staff is amazing very friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

The team at Dr.Mattiolis office is amazing . From the start with Karina and Norma at the front desk with appointments and paper work . LIz was also a great help with exam and giving me information before the doctor came in . Dr.Mattioli changed my life with telling me I qualified for the Lasik when other doctors told me I didn't . Laura is great with working with you on scheduling the surgery and prepping for the day of followed by finance. Over all great team and Recommended 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2019

Wonderful staff and awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

excellent the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2019

me atendieron de lo mejor el personal es muy amable y te expican bien cada proceso de la evaluacion de tu vista..y tedan el diacnostico que tiene tuvista y el problema que tienes...lo recomiendo..sin duda.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

La cirugia Ha sido un exito, miro perfectamente de cerca como de largo, tanto de dia como de noche.Tambien la atencion del personal ha sido muy amable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

I had my surgery with Dr.Mattioli and I give him a 100% very happy with the results. Everyone in the office are really friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Came in for the assessment, was informed of the options along with options for payments. The staff was nice and very professional. They worked with my time and schedule and I was able to identify a good date and time and came in for the procedure. I came in for free testing and assessment with the staff and Dr. Mattioli. I set up my date for the procedure. One day after LASIK I am seeing better than I was seeing with my glasses. It was well worth it!! Thanks Dr. Mattioli ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

no problems whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2019

everything was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2019

My overall experience with Dr. Mattioli has been fantastic. I have zero complaints about it all. From my first check up to the day I got the surgery done, he was very clear in everything wrong with my eyes and how the procedure was going to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2019

excelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2019

I see Dr. Mattioli every year for an eye exam. This year I came to see him for an eye exam and dry eyes. The staff is friendly and always assure me that I will be seen soon. I did not have to wait long before I was seen. I was given an exam and consulted with the Dr. Although I see him annually he took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me a diagnosis and how to keep my eyes lubricated and healthy. Dr. Mattioli is very knowledgeable and he loves what he does. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2019

muchisimas gracias al dr. mattioli y todo el equipo todos muy amables y te explican paso a paso todo el procedimiento de la sirugia. fue super rapida y sin nada de dolor yo recomiendo mattioli vision proffessionals 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2019

i have wanted lasik for years but was always nervous to go through with the procedure and risk going blind or my vision ending up worse than before having it done, but i took the leap and made the consultation, everyone in the office is so nice and reassured me that everything was going to be fine, any question i had they were quick to answer me, having lasik was the best decision i could have made, its an investment worth doing, and ive already recommend them to some of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2019

Todo fue fabuloso, muy contenta con el trabajo del Dr.Mattioli mi cirugia de lasik y su personal muy amables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great Service ,love coming here. Great Staff, will keep on recommending Dr.Mattioli to my love ones. Greatest decision having my lasik done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

en la clinica todos muy amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very knowledgeable and explained in detail the ins and outs of my unusual diagnosis and how to treat and resolve the problem regarding my eyes. The procedure I needed was quick and relatively easy and I am so thankful for the kind, caring, and professional services I received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2019

With the help of Dr. Mattioli, his staff along with my husband (former patient) I felt confident in making the decision to have Lasik Eye Surgery. This is by far the best money I've ever spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

From consultation and post op the whole staff and doctor was very informative and attentive. Zero pain definitely recommend getting Lasik from Dr. Mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

al inicio estaba nervioso pero de pronto el procedimiento y profesionalismo me iibero muchas gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2019

es una buena clinica para el cuidado de la vista tuve la experiencia de dos cirugias por carnosidad y quedaron muy biem mis ojos, enverdad un buen doctor y su personal, Gracias por todo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr Mattioli is the best. Very professional and patient and exceptionally talented and knowledgeable. Great decision to select him for my cataract surgery on both eyes. Very blessed and happy with his procedures and his work. His entire staff was a complete pleasure from beginning to the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great staff very attentive, great at listening to your needs and true to their word at seeing you again and fixing any issues that may come up. Would recommend to anyone needing any type of eye problems... Ask for Ms Laura and she will get you set up to see Dr Mattioli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2019

The has been a very comfortable experience the nurses and Dr. Mattioli have answered all my questions and made everything the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Mattioli listened to my concerns and made a perfect recommendation for me! I love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Enjoyable experience, staff very polite and informative about details and procedures. They have the best massaging chair ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

When I came in i was not sure about the treatment. Am so happy i did change my mind! Staff is great really nice they take the time to answer all your questions and the Dr. is the best. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Staff was great at explaining everything; they listened and answered to every question i had. During day of surgery they went through every step with you and they even had a massage chair while waiting for the procedure. After the surgery the staff was also very attentive and even receive a thank you card and a lollipop. How cute?!..I also received a follow up on the same day to make sure everything was fine! Dr. Mattioli and his staff rocked! Awesome job, please continue... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

The process was really speedy and efficient. The staff are really knowledgeable and friendly. They answered my questions readily. Looking back, I wish I did this long time ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.