Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mattioli Vision Professionals, PA

Patient Reviews

We believe that our team is worthy of your care and trust, but we don't want you to take it from us. Our patients leave our practice knowing that their needs were met and that our team truly cared about them. They often return this kindness with testimonials and patient reviews, which we love to share with prospective patients. Read through our patient testimonials to learn more about the quality of care provided at Mattioli Vision Professionals, and then call us to schedule your visit.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2020

Muy buen servicio caro pero bale la pena Very good service expensive but worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2020

Muy buen servicio caro pero bale la pena Very good expensive service but worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2020

Muy buen servicio caro pero bale la pena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Super recomendado aparte de la atension de todo el personal muy amable que tiene la cirujia fue un exito . Ya no uso lentes ahora soy 20/20 super feliz de la desision que tome al ir con el Dr Mattioli Super recommended apart from the attention of all the very friendly staff who have the surgery was a success. I don't wear glasses anymore I'm now 20/20 super happy of the decision I took when going with Dr Mattioli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Super recomendado aparte de la atension de todo el personal muy amable que tiene la cirujia fue un exito . Ya no uso lentes ahora soy 20/20 super feliz de la desision que tome al ir con el Dr Mattioli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

me puse en las manos de el dr. mattioli y su personal muy amables atentos!! hasta cafecito☕ me prepararon😁 los recomiendo 100% no mas👓😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

me puse en las manos de el dr. mattioli y su personal muy amables atentos!! hasta cafecito☕ me prepararon😁 los recomiendo 100% no mas👓😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

Professional and happy personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2019

gracias al doctor mirooo otra vez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2019

Tengo dos semanas que me opere la verdad se los recomiendo te regresan tu vision en 10 minutos todo el personal super amable y el doctor super atento en tus inquietudes acerca del procedimiento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I loved my experience. I was treated like one of kind. Dr. Mattioli and his team made sure I was comfortable n relaxed the entire time from my 1st visit to the time of my Lasik surgery. I totally recommend Matiolli Vision Professionals to whom ever is seeking to have 20/20 vision. I can see clearly now. Thank you Dr. Mattioli and your staff. 👍🏻🙂👀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Mattioli did my lasik surgery while he was working at lasik plus 16 yrs ago and last month also did my son’s. Very pleased with my vision! It’s been 20/15 all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Mattioli performed Lasik eye surgery on me over six years ago and my vision is still perfect!! I just left his office for a follow up! It was life-changing for me not having to deal with contact lenses, glasses or reading glasses! I loved it so much I also had my husband John and my daughter Jessica undergo Lasik as well !! Dr Mattioli and his Staff are superb, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Mattioli performed Lasik eye surgery on me over six years ago and my vision is still perfect!! I just left his office for a follow up! It was life-changing for me not having to deal with contact lenses, glasses or reading glasses! I loved it so much I also had my husband John and my daughter Jessica undergo Lasik as well !! Dr Mattioli and his Staff are superb, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Personal muy amable!!! Respondieron todas mis preguntas y decidí hacerme el tratamiento recomendado por el doctor y estoy muy satisfecho con los resultados!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

I had LASIK surgery one week ago and must say that from pre-op to post-op to the actual procedure itself, everything went as smooth as silk. Dr. Mattioli and the staff are so kind and professional. The office is clean and conveniently located in central Houston. Prices are competitive and affordable. I highly recommend MVP for your eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2018

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2018

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the… More way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

Excelente atención y trato del personal especialmente Elizabeth en los exámenes previos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Todos muy profesional recuperación inmediata al siguiente día los mejores los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

Excellent service. Excellent staff. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Excellent service. Excellent staff. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Excelente equipo y el Dr. ni se diga. Te hacen sentir como en familia. Excellent team and Dr. don't even say it. They make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Excelente equipo y el Dr. ni se diga. Te hacen sentir como en familia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2018

Muchas gracias al staff por ser tan amables y carinosas. Al Doctor Mattioli, por ser Todo un professional, con carisma y una gran sencillez Dios me Los bendiga mucho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2018

Muchas gracias al staff por ser tan amables y carinosas. Al Doctor Mattioli, por ser Todo un professional, con carisma y una gran sencillez Dios me Los bendiga mucho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

I recently got lasik surgery here and ive never been happier! My vision is perfect and it feels amazing waking up in the morning and not having to reach for my huge glasses to see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

estoy muy contenta con los servicios q el Dr y su staff brindan explicando detalladamente todo lo q te están haciendo y para q es cada examen excelente servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Extremely n staff and it feels amazing to be able to see again without corrective lenses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Excelente servicio muy profesional el Dr Mattioli y el equipo de trabajo de lo mejor y yo 20 20 GRACIAS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2017

So far this has been the most exciting experience I’ve came across in my entire life. I definitely feel like a new woman I can finally see w/o glasses or contact lenses. Thanks to Dr.Mattioli and his staff, they are AMAZING !!! They are very professional and kind , they made sure the LASIK procedure went smooth as possible. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

Waking up to 20/20 vision is AMAZING! Getting LASIK at Mattioli was for sure the best decision I’ve made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr Mattioli made me forget how nervous I was to get lasik �everyone here is amazing I love this place thank you so much � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

I love this place. Highly recommend. Husband get surgery 9 months ago. Was a awesome experience everyone make us feel confident and everything comes out good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

Very satisfied customer. They have one of the best customer service. Hey! They even send me a birthday card on my birthday how nice of them. Definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2017

Muy buen. Doctor... le izo la operacion a mi hija.. y me encanto.. y te atienden. De lo mejor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía ...que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! Recomiendo muchísimo a Dr. Mattioli, y a todo su staff que es muy amable :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y… More ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Había usado lentes por casi 20 años, y quería hacerme el lasik. Así que consulté muchos oftalmólogos y todos me decían que no era candidata. Mis ojos son muy sensibles y siempre los tenía irritados (rojos), y ninguno de los oftalmólogos a los que había consultado me indicó que lo irritado se debía a que tenía un pterigión (doble) en cada ojo. Cuando consulté a Dr. Mattioli, él me dijo que si era candidata pues contaba con la tecnología adecuada para hacerlo, pero que tenía que atenderme primero la irritación que me generaba en los ojos. Así que me realizó una cirugía en cada ojo para remover el pterigión. Una vez que fueron removidos, programo el lasik, y fue todo un éxito. Estoy muy agradecida con Dr. Mattioli pues realmente se preocupó por mi salud, y fue el único doctor que me ha ayudado a no sentir la molestia de la irritación en mis ojos. Ahora no sólo dejé de usar lentes, si no también mis ojos se ven mas claros y sin irritación. Muchísimas gracias Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2016

100% se los recomiendo, gente muy profesional y amable y lo mas importante todos hablan español incluyendo al Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2016

100% se los recomiendo, gente muy profesional y amable y lo mas importante todos hablan español incluyendo al Doctor. 100 % I recommend them, very professional and friendly people and most importantly all speak Spanish including the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Recomendado al 100 una experiencia increible tenia años usando lentes cada vez de mas graduacion. Despues de mi operacion no uso mas los lentes veo perfectamente. Gracias al Dr Mattioli y al atento personal que trabaja con el. Lo mas Importante para nosotros los hispanos todo el personal incluyendo al Dr hablan easpañol. animense no tienen nada que perder y si mucho que ganar. (VER). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Recomendado al 100 una experiencia increible tenia años usando lentes cada vez de mas graduacion. Despues de mi operacion no uso mas los lentes veo perfectamente. Gracias al Dr Mattioli y al atento personal que trabaja con el. Lo mas Importante para nosotros los hispanos todo el personal incluyendo al Dr hablan easpañol. animense no tienen nada que perder y si mucho que ganar. (VER). Recommended to 100 an amazing experience had years wearing glasses more and more graduation. After my surgery I don't use glasses anymore I see perfectly. Thanks to Dr Mattioli and the attentive staff who work with him. The most important thing for us Hispanics all staff including Dr speak easpañol. cheer up you have nothing to lose and much to gain. (SEE). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2016

Recomendado al 100 una experiencia increible tenia años usando lentes cada vez de mas graduacion. Despues de mi operacion no uso mas los lentes veo perfectamente. Gracias al Dr Mattioli y al atento personal que trabaja con el. Lo mas Importante para nosotros los hispanos todo el personal incluyendo al Dr hablan easpañol. animense no tienen nada que perder y si mucho que ganar. (VER). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2016

Recomendado al 100 una experiencia increible tenia años usando lentes cada vez de mas graduacion. Despues de mi operacion no uso mas los lentes veo perfectamente. Gracias al Dr Mattioli y al atento personal que… More trabaja con el. Lo mas Importante para nosotros los hispanos todo el personal incluyendo al Dr hablan easpañol. animense no tienen nada que perder y si mucho que ganar. (VER). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I highly recommend it!!! Didnt hurt at all, it was very quickly, after the LASIK I just had a little pain not much but with the drop that the Dr. Gave me it was all finee! Now I can see perfect!!! Everyone was soo nice as well they treat you so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

Great doctor successful procedure -6.5 now I have 20/20 changed my life! Laura and Janet were very nice and helpful with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2016

Dr. Mattioli is the only person I would trust with my eyes. Thank you for everything!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

I highly recommend Eye Dr Mattioli to everyone! I had an awesome experience with his staff and Dr Mattioli they really do care how you feel! Good bye to contacts and glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mattioli did my lasik surgery and I have absolutely no complaints. He took care of me from start to finish and I doubt there's anybody better! 19 years of wearing contacts and glasses and in 15 minutes I had 20/20 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mattioli did my lasik surgery and I have absolutely no complaints. He took care of me from start to finish and I doubt there's anybody better! 19 years of wearing contacts and glasses and in 15 minutes I had 20/20 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr. Mattioli and his staff were absolutely wonderful through my entire journey with LASIK. I wouldn't go with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

I can see again! Over the last 10 years, I've watched several co-workers undergo LASIK surgery with Dr. Mattioli. This year, I decided it was my time. For 30 years, I've worn glasses and lived with an astigmatism. I thought my eyes couldn't be corrected, but today I see 20/20. The procedure took less than 5 minutes per eye and it was painless. Post procedure, you have a sensitivity to light and eye drops for comfort. Three months post surgery, I am happy and satisfied. I should have done this procedure 25 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

I can see again! Over the last 10 years, I've watched several co-workers undergo LASIK surgery with Dr. Mattioli. This year, I decided it was my time. For 30 years, I've worn glasses and lived with an… More astigmatism. I thought my eyes couldn't be corrected, but today I see 20/20. The procedure took less than 5 minutes per eye and it was painless. Post procedure, you have a sensitivity to light and eye drops for comfort. Three months post surgery, I am happy and satisfied. I should have done this procedure 25 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2015

Dr. Mattioli is the best doctor to get your lasik surgery done. I had mine done about 2 months ago and I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2015

Dr. Mattioli is the best doctor to get your lasik surgery done. I had mine done about 2 months ago and I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Mattioli and his staff were amazing! I called on a Monday morning got in for a consultation and then had the procedure done that same afternoon!!! Best decision ever! The staff is amazing! Susie is super nice! Everyone is so friendly and kind! I recommend every I know to go see Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2014

I couldn't be happier about my experience with Dr. Mattioli. I felt comfortable the whole time, with him explaining the process to me and talking through the procedure. The surgery only took around 10 minutes and the recovery time is real quick. I would highly recommend LASIK and Dr. Mattioli to anyone who is a candidate for LASIK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2014

I couldn't be happier about my experience with Dr. Mattioli. I felt comfortable the whole time, with him explaining the process to me and talking through the procedure. The surgery only took around 10 minutes… More and the recovery time is real quick. I would highly recommend LASIK and Dr. Mattioli to anyone who is a candidate for LASIK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Thanks to doctor Mattioli I will never use my glasses again , I highly recommend this place people always smiling and happy to attend you. If you are looking to do your LASIK surgery this is the place . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

Best life investment ever !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure 7 years. Still have 20/20 eyesight . Best thing I've done in my life. Thanks to Dr. Mattioli ,very professional and caring. Clean office, friendly , knowledgeable staff. 5 Star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure 7 years. Still have 20/20 eyesight . Best thing I've done in my life. Thanks to Dr. Mattioli ,very professional and caring. Clean office, friendly , knowledgeable staff. 5 Star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2014

Had procedure almost two weeks ago. Couldn't be happier. Was seeing 20/15 day after procedure. Great staff and gray doc. Would recommend to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2014

I had my eyes done Thursday afternoon and was reading without glasses by Friday morning. I had no pain or discomfort. I love it!! Dr Mattioli and his staff were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2014

I had my eyes done Thursday afternoon and was reading without glasses by Friday morning. I had no pain or discomfort. I love it!! Dr Mattioli and his staff were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to… More determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

I had my LASIK procedure done about a month ago, and I can't begin to say how happy I am with the results! The road to getting Lasik started with a consultation during which several tests were performed to determine whether or not I would be a good candidate. The next appointment was for the LASIK itself. The procedure was comfortable and painless, and very quick. Dr. Mattioli is extremely professional and personable, and very experienced in the field. Also, he uses completely blade-less technology. His staff is equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mattioli Vision Professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2014

I started to wear glasses when I was in first grade, I am 53 now... after 48 years I can see clear now... Thank you Dr. Mattiolli for giving the trust to put my eyes in your hands.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2014

Omg hands down best eye doctor ever I didn't have any pain, had my procedure done yesterday and now my vision is 20/20 I would recommend anyone who wants to get LASIK go with him his the best!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

It has been a year since my Lasik procedure! I cannot be more thankfulto Dr. Mattioli and his amazing team! I am currently a Peace Corps volunteer serving Moldova and my contact free vision is still amazing!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2014

It has been a year since my Lasik procedure! I cannot be more thankfulto Dr. Mattioli and his amazing team! I am currently a Peace Corps volunteer serving Moldova and my contact free vision is still amazing!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2014

I had the lasik procedure done about 3 months and it has been a blessing no longer having to deal with my contacts. Plus, the staff are great people! Thanks for my awesome vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2014

Me hize el tratamiento de lazer ayer y hoy estoy como nueva de mis dos ojos!! Definitivamente recomiendo este lugar aparte de que el Dr es muy atento y te Escucha..el lugar es limpio y es muy facil de encontrar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2014

Thanks Dr Mattioli for doing my lasik on Dec 4, 2013. I was recovered the next day, one week after the lasik I flew to Asia. Now I can travel everywhere without glasses. I do appreciate Dr Mattioli and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

Procedure yesterday after wearing glasses for as long as I can remember. 20/15 today. Could not be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

Procedure yesterday after wearing glasses for as long as I can remember. 20/15 today. Could not be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2013

I would totally recommend everyone, this place is awesome . Friendly staff/ clean area/ in and out in Minutes.... 5 stars....... Hands down on their awesome work.... LASIK done right .... Thanks Doctor Mattioli/ Jonah Coyne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2013

I would totally recommend everyone, this place is awesome . Friendly staff/ clean area/ in and out in Minutes.... 5 stars....... Hands down on their awesome work.... LASIK done right .... Thanks Doctor Mattioli/ Jonah Coyne More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.