Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mattioli Vision Professionals, PA

Patient Reviews

We believe that our team is worthy of your care and trust, but we don't want you to take it from us. Our patients leave our practice knowing that their needs were met and that our team truly cared about them. They often return this kindness with testimonials and patient reviews, which we love to share with prospective patients. Read through our patient testimonials to learn more about the quality of care provided at Mattioli Vision Professionals, and then call us to schedule your visit.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Mattioli performed my Lasik surgery yesterday. The process was quick, painless and easy. The entire team is very professional and very helpful. If you are thinking about getting Lasik you need to come here. My eye sight is now perfect. This procedure is life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Todo el personal desde la que te atiendo al teléfono 📱 la recepcionista, los asistentes las de finanzas y por supuesto el doctor hacen un excelente trabajo, rápido y te ayudan a relajarte antes del proceso, terminas el proceso y ya puedes irte a casa, una ves descansan las horas que te dicen ves 20/20. Gracias Matiolli vision team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Great Experience It Was So Fast And Everyone Is So Friendly Highly Recommended! After 12 Years Of Wearing Glasses No More ! Thank You To Everyone That Made This Experience Great! 🤩🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Recently got LASIK and very happy with the results. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. I met with Dr Mattioli and felt my eyes would be in good hands. They made me feel confident in my decision. One day after the procedure, I'm seeing 20/20 and feeling great! I recommend this doctor and his team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Would highly recommend I know many people who have gotten their LASIK done with Dr.Mattioli he’s great plus all the staff is super friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) I am a patient of Dr. Mattioli, I had a meat surgery, I am still in follow-up, but I can tell you that I see much better and I do not have discomfort in my eyes, in addition both the doctor and his team are very professional and human, an excellent cleaning in the clinic and exceptional treatment, both the doctor and his team speak Spanish. (Original) Soy paciente del doctor Mattioli ,fui operado de carnosidad,aun estoy en seguimiento,pero puedo decirles que veo mucho mejor y no tengo molestias en mis ojos.Además tanto el doctor como su equipo son muy profesionales y humanos,una limpieza excelente en la clínica y un trato excepcional,tanto el doctor como su equipo hablan español. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Soy paciente del doctor Mattioli ,fui operado de carnosidad,aun estoy en seguimiento,pero puedo decirles que veo mucho mejor y no tengo molestias en mis ojos.Además tanto el doctor como su equipo son muy profesionales y humanos,una limpieza excelente en la clínica y un trato excepcional,tanto el doctor como su equipo hablan español. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I had my surgery about a month ago and overall I’m very satisfied with the procedure and the team however if you have a strong prescription such as I did consider the following. I had myopia, astigmatism, and a prescription of -6.25. After surgery my vision was good and I could see at a distance however it was a bit hazy and especially at night. The case might be different for each person and I know I still have time to recover but going into LASIK I kept the idea open to still use some glasses with anti-reflective coating. I’m grateful to not be depending on glasses/contacts anymore just be aware that results and healing process is different for each person, it’s a pricy procedure that might guarantee perfect vision but not always flawless results. If you are looking into getting Lasik I encourage this place because its a very nice and friendly environment, the staff is helpful and knowledgeable, and Dr. Mattioli is informative and patient with and throughout the procedures. Also they have many live videos of procedures on their Facebook page so check them out! Best wishes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place, a very professional staff, I thank you for the good work you did with me, I will always be grateful, and I must say that I recommended 100% (Original) Excelente lugar, un personal muy profesional, les agradezco el buen trabajo que hicieron conmigo, siempre les voy a estar agradecido, y demás esta decir que recomendado 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

Excelente lugar, un personal muy profesional, les agradezco el buen trabajo que hicieron conmigo, siempre les voy a estar agradecido, y demás esta decir que recomendado 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Mi primera cita y muy buena experiencia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

(Translated by Google) My first date and very good experience! (Original) Mi primera cita y muy buena experiencia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Mi primera cita y muy buena experiencia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Excelente atención y resultados! El doctor y todo su equipo muy buenos y especializados!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and results! The doctor and all his team are very good and specialized !! (Original) Excelente atención y resultados! El doctor y todo su equipo muy buenos y especializados!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I went in so scared of the procedure and thinking it would be painful but Dr. Mattioli and his assistants really explained everything in depth. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs it and even so, the initial consultation is FREE! I’m so glad i decided to go because now i can finally see clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and results! The doctor and all his team are very good and specialized !! (Original) Excelente atención y resultados! El doctor y todo su equipo muy buenos y especializados!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Excelente atención y resultados! El doctor y todo su equipo muy buenos y especializados!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Just had Lasik done last week after years of contemplating it, and I’m super pleased with everything. The entire staff was very kind and helpful. I went in for my consultation on Tuesday and was able to get my surgery on Thursday, so I appreciated the promptness. The procedure itself was not painful, just somewhat uncomfortable and surreal since you’re awake. But they numb your eyes and give you medicine to relax prior. I would definitely go through the discomfort again for the outcome. I can see perfectly now and it’s so liberating not having to deal with my irritating contacts or annoying glasses. Thank you, Dr. Mattioli! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

(Translated by Google) I went to my first date with Dr Mattioli and he does excellent eye exams, first of all God is going to. operate and I have faith that everything will turn out well (Original) Fui a mi primera cita con el Dr Mattioli y hace excelentes exámenes de la vista ,primeramente Dios me va a. operar y tengo fe q todo va a salir bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Fui a mi primera cita con el Dr Mattioli y hace excelentes exámenes de la vista ,primeramente Dios me va a. operar y tengo fe q todo va a salir bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Mattioli and his team are absolutely wonderful! I had my lasik procedure done over 2 years ago and my eyes are still perfect as ever! The procedure was super quick and painless, and I appreciate the annual check ups to keep my eyes in check. 100 times out of 10 I would recommend! Thanks Mattioli Vision Professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

To anybody that wants to do Lasik Surgery I strongly encourage to have Dr. Mattioli do it. Its been more than a week that I had my surgery and i cannot express how happy i am. Dr. Mattioli is so professional, and he really answers all your questions or concerns you may have. The surgery took like 10 mins I was so scared, but Dr. Mattioli and his team made me feel confident and gave me comfort. Again thank you so much Dr. Mattioli and I will keep telling my family and friends and everybody how wonderful you are and to go get their lasik consult to your office to have back their vision like i did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) I have been fascinated with the results of my surgery, the truth has changed my life, I recommend it. Doctor Mattioli, a super-friendly professional, answered all my questions, super-rapid surgery and recovery, as well as very friendly girls, especially Karina, very good service. true all beautiful attention 100% that's why I give them (Original) He quedado fascinada con los resultados de mi cirugía la verdad me ha cambiado la vida lo súper recomiendo el Doctor Mattioli súper profesional amable respondió todas mis preguntas la cirugía super rápida y la recuperación igual las muchachas muy amables todas, en especial Karina muy buen servicio la verdad todas lindas atención 100% por eso les doy😁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I’m am very pleased with Dr. Mattioli and his staff! Everyone is very attentive and caring from front desk to back. Karina explained everything in detail and made me feel secure. My procedure was fast and easy, doctor explained everything to me and made sure all of my questions were answered. Will definitely be recommending family and friends over! Thank you again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Can't say enough good things about my experience. Fabulous staff help with all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) I have been fascinated with the results of my surgery, the truth has changed my life, I recommend it. Doctor Mattioli, a super-friendly professional, answered all my questions, super-rapid surgery and recovery, as well as very friendly girls, especially Karina, very good service. true all beautiful attention 100% that's why I give them (Original) He quedado fascinada con los resultados de mi cirugía la verdad me ha cambiado la vida lo súper recomiendo el Doctor Mattioli súper profesional amable respondió todas mis preguntas la cirugía super rápida y la recuperación igual las muchachas muy amables todas, en especial Karina muy buen servicio la verdad todas lindas atención 100% por eso les doy😁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am Very satisfied with Dr. Mattioli and his staff they are very professional and friendly . Highly recommended !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

They explained every thing that’s going to happen and what not to do when I chose to do lasik. Everybody there is nice and also gave you a chose of privacy To have the windows Curtains closed or leave it open.. if you ever choose to go for lasik I would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

This place is fantastic! Thank you Dr. Mallioti for giving me my vision back. I got lasek surgery last year and for the first time in 15 years I have 20/20 vision and I love it. Thank you so much for giving me the ability to see the world how I should. Happy new year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great experience with lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I am Very satisfied with Dr. Mattioli and his staff they are very professional and friendly . Highly recommended !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

The nurses here are magnificent, they are really kind, attentive, and do their best to help you in any way they can. Dr. Mattioli, is a great doctor, my mom had cataract surgery and everything went really well. She recovered her eyesight a lot sooner after surgery than we had expected. The office is really lovely as well, it is really clean and they have top notch technology here. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Best eye dr in the business 100% recommend! Will be back for post op and my eyes feel great so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the team of dr. Mattioli for such an excellent job for me very satisfied that God bless you .. (Original) Gracias al equipo del dr. Mattioli por tan excelente trabajo para conmigo muy satisfecha que Dios los bendiga.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Best eye dr in the business 100% recommend! Will be back for post op and my eyes feel great so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) My experience with Dr. Mattioli and his clinic staff was very professional and respectful and my surgery was fantastic without any setbacks and without any problems. For that reason I recommend Dr. Mattioli. (Original) Mi experiencia con el doctor mattioli y con su personal de la clínica fue muy profesional y respetuosa y mi cirugía estuvo fantástica sin ningún contratiempo y sin ningún problema. Por esa razón yo recomiendo a el doctor mattioli. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) My experience was fantastic, the staff very friendly and the doctor mattioli super professional, I felt more like family! For that reason I recommend Dr. Mattioli! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 (Original) Mi experiencia fue fantastica, el personal muy amable y el doctor mattioli super profesional, es mas me senti en familia! Por esa razon yo recomiendo al doctor mattioli! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Friendly staff and amazing Dr. The whole family is in love with the process! Highly recommend anyone looking to get Lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended, comfortable, professional and friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great place filled with great people. I’m super satisfied with my results and couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) It was an excellent query which I liked! (Original) Fue una excelente consulta de la cual me agrado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Friendly staff and amazing Dr. The whole family is in love with the process! Highly recommend anyone looking to get Lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Highly recommend this place, friendly and helpful staff. I love my new vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Mattioli and his staff for Lasik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Very pleased with Mattioli Vision. The staff is professional, nice and kind. Everyone is fluent both in English and Spanish. The location close to Medical Center is very convenient. The medical equipment in every room is impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is very professional and thorough. I admire how he continues to get training on advanced techniques. I feel very comfortable at his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had been wearing glasses for a long time and a bit worry to make the change. Since the age of 5 glasses have been life, but thanks to Dr. Mattiolli and wonderful staff I am able to break free! I am more confident and happier because of this decision. What’s the best part of my decision is that I loved my journey and it wasn’t even that long. Loved the attention, care and the full answers to all my questions. The staff is wonderful and very helpful which speaks very well of them all. I was able to do financing so in other words don’t worry 😉. They are very helpful and you can just feel the love. So if you are ready to make the change please do so and you’ll be in great hands with Dr. Mattiolli and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Amazing Doctor! Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Exceptional service! Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend for any eye surgery! We love Norma, Laura, Karina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Amazing doctor. Really helped my uncle improve his vision. Very happy with the results! Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) I was 38 years old with glasses, and with the help of Dr. Mattioli now I can see without the need of the gajas. Everyone is very kind (Original) Yo tuve 38 años con gafas, y con la ayuda del doctor Mattioli ahora ya puedo ver sin la necesidad de las gajas. Todos son bien amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Mattioli is amazing! I had my lasik surgery 7 years ago! And the staff here is still just as friendly, helpful and informative. So much so that I brought and paid my mom to have lasik. I highly recommend Dr Mattioli!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Excellent care! Went for the Lasik procedure and was very happy with the way Dr. Mattioli and his team took care of me. It was such a great experience that I went back for their aesthetic procedure. Thank you Dr. Mattioli and his team for the outstanding attention! Monica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor and very friendly staff thanks (Original) Exelente doctor y personal muy amable gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Highly recommend this place, friendly and helpful staff. I love my new vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I am very satisfied after taking a surgery with Dr. Mattioli. He persoanally and all the STAFF are very profesional. They are so caring and also give you the best treatment you can spect. Thank you Soooooo much for giving me back the treasure of seeing, literrally because I was blind. God bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Friendly, Professional Staff. I had lasik done a year ago, Dr Mattioli and staff did everything to make process smooth, fast, and comfortable. I highly recommend, giving them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had a very great experience they did a great job with my lasic surgergy and were very good with reminding me with appointments!!! Im satisfied with my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I recommend Doctor Mattioli, a few years ago I had lasik surgery the best decision I made and I couldn't gone to a better Doctor. Staff and Doctor A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best vision clinic in Houston !!! Dr. Mattioli is very professional, excellent service, I recommend it 100% It has payment facilities and many services for the care of our vision. (Original) La mejor clínica de vision en Houston!!!!!! El doctor Mattioli es muy profesional , excelente atención, lo recomiendo en un 100% tiene facilidades de pago y muchos servicios para el cuidado de nuestra vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) Today I had an appointment with Dr. Mattioli. Very professional, punctual and excellent service. Dr. very clear in the options that I have to improve my vision. No pressure. They did not charge me for a test contact lens. Be very satisfied with the service. And the best they spoke to me in Spanish. (Original) Hoy tuve cita con el Dr. Mattioli. El personal muy profesional, puntuales y excelente atencion. El Dr. muy claro en las opciones que tengo para mejorar mi vision. No presion. No me cobraron por un lente de contacto de prueba. Quede muy satisfecha con el servicio. Y lo mejor me hablaron en español. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

My experience with Dr. Mattioli was nothing less than a 5 star rating. Dr. Mattioli and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I had LASIK surgery done with them (which only takes like 5 minutes by the way) and they were with me every step of the way. They explained everything in full detail and gladly answered any questions I had. The whole team was nothing but caring and supportive. I went back in a couple days after the procedure and was able to read letters even smaller than I thought I would be able to. I couldn’t be any happier with the results and I’m glad I had the procedure done through them. If you want a friendly but most importantly safe eye care experience, I definitely recommend Dr. Mattioli to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) I went to Dr. Mattioli's office to do lasik surgery After all the tests that I did, it turned out that I did not need it at the time and it would be better to wait. The nurses were very friendly all the time. I thank you for all your kindness and honesty. that they provided me. I am sure that I will recommend them to anyone who requires care with their eyes. A million garages for everything .. (Original) Fui al consultorio de el Dr.Mattioli para hacerme la cirugia de lasik Despues do todas la pruevas que me realizaron,resulto que no la nesesitaba en el memento y hera mejor esperar. Las enfermeras fueron muy amables todo el tiempo. Les agradezco todas sus amabidades y honestidad. que me proporcionaron. Seguro que los recomendaré a toda persona que requieran cuidado con sus ojos. Un millón de de garacias por todo.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Mattioli is a true professional who takes time to listen and is genuinely concerned about your eyes and the health of your eyes, My family has been going here for years and would not go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Mattioli and his professional staff had give me a correction in my eyes to a better vision an quality of life. Thank you Dr. Mattioli More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) They speak Spanish? (Original) Hablan español? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a really good lasik experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Free consultation go check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent service good place the assistants are very good in this clinic. They have a good service (Original) Excelente servicio buen lugar los asistentes son muy buenos en esta clínica. Tienen un buen servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Mattioli and the team always bring the highest level of all around quality and have made me feel like family over years. Couldn't express my gratitude enough!!! Thank you thank you thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) God puts us on our path like Dr. Mattioli and his staff ... Thank you !!! Thank you!!! God for using their talent in service to humanity !!!! Thank you Dr. for returning my sight to my son Emmanuel García. ... "" "BLESSINGS" "" ". July 20 - 2017. (Original) Dios nos pone personas en nuestro camino como el Dr. Mattioli y su personal ... Gracias!!! Gracias!!! Dios por usar el talento de ellos en servicio a la humanidad !!!! Gracias Dr. por devolver la vista a mi hijo Emmanuel García. ... """BENDICIONES """". July 20 - 2017. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Mattioli and his staff go above and beyond to make the procedure go as smooth as possible. I would strongly recommend to anyone considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Very thorough, friendly, and caring experience. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Had a really good lasik experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Free consultation go check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I had problems with my sight when realizing that with each passing day my sight became more blurred. I decided to look for doctors to see what they could do to my eyes but I did not even get glasses. 👓 One day my husband heard from Dr. Federico Mattioli about the radio kept his number and I decided to speak for a date ... They gave me my site which I attended.  When entering through that door and treating me kindly, the assistants made me feel like I was at home. When passing with doctor federico mattioli I felt nervous and afraid to hear the same thing as the other doctors again but on the contrary the doctor did all the exams and explained to me in detail which diseases I had in my eyes and what the procedure would be what would be the LASIK procedure ... It was on March 23, 2017 the procedure was very fast, the doctor very responsible in everything I did not feel pain everything very well when I left the operation I began to immediately understand that later I will return the same day so that the doctor will check that everything was in half order more places to check that everything is fine today 06 -14-2017 I attended my visit to see again the evolution of my sight thanks to doctor federico mattioli for returning my sight for being a good doctor being responsible for each operation that makes so many people that come into your hands I thank you and God for putting you on our way god spill Many blessings to you all your family and all the staff that works with you .. I RECOMMEND IT BECAUSE YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE, KIND DOCTOR , RESPECTFUL ... (Original) Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

My husband had a great experience the staff is amazing he is recovering fast and we will be referring people to this place 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent service good place the assistants are very good in this clinic. They have good service (Original) Excelente servicio buen lugar los asistentes son muy buenos en esta clínica. Tienen un buen servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently had my annual exam (2 years post lasik surgery) and the staff continued to show how much they cared by making sure I felt comfortable and informed at all times. Dr. Mattioli is very professional and treated me like family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

I had an amazing experience with the MVP staff, they're very caring and professional, also Dr.Mattioli is a great doctor he had my best interest!!! I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff to all my family, friends and any one who is interest in eye care! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) I had problems with my sight when realizing that with each passing day my sight became more blurred. I decided to look for doctors to see what they could do to my eyes but I did not even get glasses. 👓 One day my husband heard from Dr. Federico Mattioli about the radio kept his number and I decided to speak for a date ... They gave me my site which I attended. When entering through that door and treating me kindly, the assistants made me feel like I was at home. When passing with doctor federico mattioli I felt nervous and afraid to hear the same thing as the other doctors again but on the contrary the doctor did all the exams and explained to me in detail which diseases I had in my eyes and what the procedure would be what would be the LASIK procedure ... It was on March 23, 2017 the procedure was very fast, the doctor very responsible in everything I did not feel pain everything very well when I left the operation I began to immediately understand that later I will return the same day so that the doctor will check that everything was in half order more places to check that everything is fine today 06 -14-2017 I attended my visit to see again the evolution of my sight thanks to doctor federico mattioli for returning my sight for being a good doctor being responsible for each operation that makes so many people that come into your hands I thank you and God for putting you on our way god spill Many blessings to you all your family and all the staff that works with you .. I RECOMMEND IT BECAUSE YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE, KIND DOCTOR , RESPECTFUL ... (Original) Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Yo tenía problemas con mi vista al percatar que cada día que pasaba mi vista se hacía más borrosa decidí buscar doctores para ver que podían hacerme en los ojos pero no me funciono ni con lentes 👓 un día mi esposo escucho de el doctor federico mattioli por la radio guardo su numero y decidí hablar para una sita ... Me dieron mi sita ala cual asistí . al entrar por esa puerta y tratarme amablemente las asistentes me hicieron sentir como si estubiera en casa. Al pasar con el doctor federico mattioli sentí nervios y miedo de volver a escuchar lo mismo que los demás doctores pero todo lo contrario el doctor me hizo todos los exámenes y me explico detalladamente cual eran las enfermedades que tenia en mis ojos y cual seria el procedimiento que seria el procedimiento de LASIK ... fue el día 23 de marzo del 2017 fue muy rápido el procedimiento ,el doctor muy responsable en todo no sentí dolor todo muy bien cuando salí de la operación empeze aber inmediatamente claro que después regrese el mismo día para que el doctor revisará que todo estubiera en orden medio más sitas para checar que todo este bien el día de hoy 06 -14- 2017 asistí ami sita para ver de nuevo la evolución de mi vista gracias al doctor federico mattioli por regresarme la vista por ser un buen médico ser responsable de cada operación que realiza a tantas personas que llegan a sus manos le agradezco a usted y a dios por ponerlo en nuestro camino dios derrame Muchas bendiciones a usted a toda su familia y a todo el personal que travaja con usted ..LO RECOMIENDO PORQUE ES UN DOCTOR RESPONSABLE ,AMABLE ,RESPETUOSO ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO LISTEN AND READ VERY CAREFULLY! Dr. Mattioli office is awesome they have great staff and are on schedule and are just awesome, but I am writing this review to say that whatever Dr. Mattioli suggest for you to do for your vision please do it because I made a huge mistake and I didnt listen and I now feel it may have cost me my eyesight Dr. Mattioli suggested I have a procedure call crosslinking and a procedure called intacs, stupid me i went to a different doctor for a second opinion and because they cheaper i only got one procedure because they said i only needed crosslinking! well let me tell you I WISH I LISTENED TO DR MATTIOLI! IVE CRIED EVERYDAY SINCE IVE HAD THE CROSSLINKING DONE WITH THE OTHER COMPANY! i have had to stop making cakes and I also own 4 other businesses and this will be one of the biggest regrets ever! I contacted doctor Mattioli office and he said i can come in one month and he will do the intacs procedure but to be honest in the end I will have paid way more all because I didnt listen to Dr. Mattioli smh! i never write reviews but I felt maybe I could help someone make the right decision for their vision! GO TO AND LISTEN TO DOCTOR MATTIOLI PLEASE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli for Lasik surgery. His willingness to explain each option/procedure in detail with patience is top quality. He's punctual with your time yet patient with your questions and he delivered on his expertise with my Lasik surgery. Janet was willing to share her wealth of knowledge and professional patience by answering all my questions. The entire staff at Mattioli Vision Professionals are the best! I completed Lasik on 9/23 cleared my appointment on 9/24 and returned to work with no restrictions. I'm 20/15 20/20 after wearing contacts for close to 36 years. Call or schedule your consultation today! K. Turner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli and his staff for lasik. Very professional & they make you feel right at home. The procedure was painless and they walk you through every step. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

Solid More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

My eye exam was top notch...very professional receptionist, technician, and a wonderful Ophthalmologist. I was greeted promptly upon arrival, even though the office was very busy that afternoon. My previously scheduled appointment for 9:00 had to be moved to 2:30 because of an eye surgery. This did create a lengthy wait time prior to receiving the exam; however, the wait was worth it because of the excellent and thorough exam provided by the technician as well as Dr. Mattioli. I was never rushed throughout the exam, and the procedures and results were well explained. Dr. Mattioli is a very kind, gentle and knowledgable Ophthalmologist. He fitted me with contacts and discussed a possible lens implant procedure. I will definitely return for my next exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

My experience with Mattioli Vision Professionals has always been exceptional from the warm greeting at the reception desk to the short wait time, to the professional care given by Dr. Mattioli and his staff! I would gladly recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

The lasik procedure with Dr. fred Matiolli was great, not only hae the greatest and latest technical equipment. his knowladge and details to explain and go throgh all the procedure makes you feel like a true patient that he cares about as a person and not only another customers the procedure and the after surgery process was exactly as explained and helps you anticipate any uncertainty recommend him and his staff to my friends and any one who is looking for a corrective vison procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I had a great visit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I had a pleasant experience overall with my Lasik procedure. I felt the staff was informative, polite, and reassuring as I went through the process of having my eyes undergo surgery. After the surgery, I felt the staff continued to be helpful and provided tips over how I could have a better recovery. The only thing that could have made it better was that it seemed the doctor forgot tiny details of our meetings. For example, he suggested I get tear duct plugs after the surgery even though I had gotten them during the surgery. Everyone's recovery will be different. My procedure was 10 months ago, and now I'm very happy I went through it. The first week or so is a bit stressful as I needed to use drops every 30 minutes or so. I kept multiple alarms on my phone to track which drop happened when. The second week is better as the drops slow down to about 4 times a day. For the first week you have to limit yourself pretty heavily (showering with eyes closed, no swimming, etc.). After a while things the recommendations start to let up. Specifically, I remember being able to open my eyes in the shower after a week or two, and being able to swim after 2-4 weeks (I forget the details, the doctor will provide this before the surgery). After a few months had passed I was a bit turned off that I needed eye drops for moisture twice a day, but thankfully my eyes continued to recover and now I may go several days without using eye drops. tl;dr - Lasik is totally worth it. They do good work here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

Great experience. My vision is excellent so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

The lasik procedure with Dr. fred Matiolli was great, not only hae the greatest and latest technical equipment. his knowladge and details to explain and go throgh all the procedure makes you feel like a true patient that he cares about as a person and not only another customers the procedure and the after surgery process was exactly as explained and helps you anticipate any uncertainty recommend him and his staff to my friends and any one who is looking for a corrective vison procedure More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.